Home » Rocket: Affair with my stepbrother: Hit me one more time (part 3) by Linda Moore-Williams
Rocket: Affair with my stepbrother: Hit me one more time (part 3) Linda Moore-Williams

Rocket: Affair with my stepbrother: Hit me one more time (part 3)

Linda Moore-Williams

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
29 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Part 3 of the first series of the hot newcomer author Linda Moore-Williams.I know that my time with Rocket is now over. I enjoy myself on an excursion for a couple weeks and finally come back home. I know that my stepfather now wants me to take aMorePart 3 of the first series of the hot newcomer author Linda Moore-Williams.I know that my time with Rocket is now over. I enjoy myself on an excursion for a couple weeks and finally come back home. I know that my stepfather now wants me to take a bigger step in the company and I am excited to get started. When I arrive home I am shocked to see Rocket on the television and with another woman. I shouldnt be hurt. I shouldnt be upset. I knew he would move on but I don`t know why it hurts so bad. We are supposed to be done. But we are not...what should I do?**This hot, steamy and seductive romance series is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Sabrina Paige, Nicole Snow and L. Wilder**